I Look To You – Our Creator!

I LOOK TO YOU – OUR CREATOR!

The link below is a music video performed by gifted singer Whitney Houston called “I Look To You”.  May she rest in peace.  I hope it resonance with you as much as it did with me.  As a collective and as individual(s), we sometimes may experience difficulties and adversities as we awaken and undertake the ascension process throughout 2012.  Know the power and source of God our Creator is within you and you within him – within ALL.  From my sacred heart, many blessings and much love and joy to all beings within all kingdoms from Gaia throughout the Cosmos.  Namaste my friends, Francine.  Click on link Whitney Houston – I Look To You.

Music video by Whitney Houston performing I Look To You. (C) 2009 RCA/JIVE            

2 thoughts on “I Look To You – Our Creator!

  1. Wonderful commentary and analogy of bringing both together! And yes was resonant with me and was for you. Keep these great prolific words of wisdom and warning of preparation coming our way. Blessings to you!

Leave a Reply

